The Citizens´ committee

These persons have announced the ECI “30km/h – making the streets liveable!” to the EU commission.

Heike Aghte,                                       Berlin/Deutschland:          representative
Martti Tulenheimo,                              Brüssel /Belgien:              substitute
Janez Bertoncelj,                                 Ljubljana / Slovenia:        member
Matti Hirvonen,                                    Helsinki / Finland:            member
Rod King,                                            Lymm, Cheshire / UK:       member
Samuel Martin-Sosa Rodriguez,            Madrid / Spain:                member
Jeannot Mersch,                                  Heffingen/Luxemburg:       member
Dr. Hanns Moshammer                         Wien / Austria:                 member

They are responsable for the European Citizens´ Initiative. According to the EU legislation a group of 7 persons from 7 different countries is required.